top of page
CD Album te koop - Ishtatara - Awakening Feminine Spirit

CD Album te koop - Ishtatara - Awakening Feminine Spirit

Je kan nu de fysieke CD rechtstreeks bij ons bestellen. Binnen de 5 dagen verzenden we deze met de post naar jou thuis. 


Deze CD is een samenwerking tussen Iris Pattyn & Dimitri De Veerman.

Hieronder een woordje uitleg over ons muziekalbum in het Engels. 


"Awakening Feminine Spirit" takes the listener on a musical journey through different cultures and sound dimensions.

This album is inspired by the Mystery Schools of our own Celtic traditions, Egypt, Sufi and many more practices. Ancient cultures understood that vibration is the fundamental active force in the universe and developed specific chants and tones for healing the mind, body and spirit and achieving altered states of consciousness.

Overtone singing, sacred prayers, chants, mantras, vocal medicine inspired by a direct experience of mystical and wisdom lineages worldwide and other old techniques mixed with ancient instruments like Taglharpa, Duduk, Ethnic Drums, Nickelharpa, Native American Flute, Saz and mouth harp are used to create the soundscapes on this album.

We hope you enjoy our music as a transformative experience that awakens the feminine spirit in you.




1. Atiye - 03:38
2. Snake Woman - 04:37
3. Dance in Trance - 04:45
4. Tuatha Dé Danann - 03:47
5. Tuva Girl - 05:27
6. La Illa - 04:56
7. Birga - 03:39
8. Tyr - 03:45
9. Dendera - 06:09
10. El Eleison - 04:30
11. Prayer - 03:38


Have a listen to the music here

All Vocals & Soundhealing: Iris Pattyn
Music Producer: Sunra Project & Iris Pattyn
Mixing & Mentorship: Patrik Niels (

    € 20,00Prijs
    bottom of page